Slave Girls blog tour

Thursday, 12 June 2014

This is an extract from a short story written by my alter ego, Lisette Ashton. The title is “Greens’” and it’s a saucy tale of arousal and discipline and satisfaction set in a haberdashery shop.
*

“Wait!”
Green snapped the single word as Sarah placed her fingers on the door handle.
Sarah was a large girl. Monica had always used the word ‘cuddly’ when describing her. Green had overheard this euphemism once. He had laughed nastily and said, “That’s a fuck of a lot of cuddling.”
Monica supposed it was an accurate assessment.
“I have to get home, Mr Green,” Sarah said. “It’s my brother’s birthday and-”
Her voice trailed off as he walked to the shop door.
Absently, he turned the card that said OPEN so that it would have told late customers that Greens’ Haberdashery was CLOSED. He drew the bolt on the door, effectively locking himself and his staff in the shop.
Monica drew a low, heavy breath.
It was going to be one of those evenings. A tremor of raw excitement rippled through the inner muscles of her sex. She could feel her nipples tightening inside her bra. She felt momentarily dizzy at the prospect of what might happen.


*
I have to admit I enjoy writing BDSM stories. The tropes of the genre are fun and exciting and it’s always a challenge to make the material new and original without disappointing the reader or upsetting the delicate balance of how each character’s satisfaction should be achieved. Setting this one in a haberdashery shop, an environment that is replete with binding fabric, pins, needles and measuring rods, seemed to lend itself to a lot of the disciplinary aspects of BDSM.
There are lots of thrilling tales in this collection.
D L King has managed to collect work from respected writers such as Rachel Kramer Bussel, Sommer Marsden, Alison Tyler, Donna George Storey, Lisabet Sarai and many, many others. If you enjoy your saucy scenes when they’re sexy and submissive, you won’t go far wrong with Slave Girls.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Slave-Girls-Erotic-Stories-Submission/dp/1627780327/ref=sr_1_1_bnp_1_pap?ie=UTF8&qid=1399899815&sr=8-1&keywords=slave+girl+king 

And, to see what else is happening on this blog tour, check out these links and dates below:

June 2 Rachel Kramer Bussel http://lustylady.blogspot.com
June 3 Alison Tyler http://alisontyler.blogspot.com
June 4 Valerie Alexander http://www.valeriealexander.org
June 5 Nina Fairweather http://ninafairweather.com
June 6 Sommer Marsden http://sommermarsden.blogspot.com
June 8 Victoria Behn http://kdgrace.co.uk
June 10 Teresa Noelle Roberts http://www.teresanoelleroberts.com
June 15 Giselle Renarde http://donutsdesires.blogspot.com
June 16 Lisabet Sarai http://lisabetsarai.blogspot.com
June 17 Graydancer http://www.graydancer.com
June 18 Deborah Castellano http://deborahcastellano.tumblr.com

June 21 Lydia Hill http://lisehorton.blogspot.com



About Me

Networked Blogs

  © Blogger templates Newspaper by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP